New English School, Landewadi Parents Teacher Association (PTA)Member 2024-25

Chairman	Mrs.Momin Shabanam Salim	
Vice Chairman	Mr.Bankhele Sunil Damodar	
Secretary	Ms.Bankhele Rajani Ramesh	
Joint Secretary	Mr.Lande Ankush Shivaji	
Joint Secretary	Mr.Kale Prashant Kisanrao	

Sr. No	Name of the Parents	Std	Name of the Teachers
1	Shewale Tanaji Bhausaheb	1st	Wagh Shakuntala
2	Shewale Ganesh Baban	2nd	Kandalkar Yogini Yogesh
3	Pokar Kalpesh Mahesh	3rd	Sawant Sharmila Lalit
4	Pacharne Kondibhau Genbhau	4th	Awari Sagar Khandu
5	Thorat Om Ganesh	5th	Pathan Anwar Banekhan
6	Chavan Dnyaneshwar Vitthal	6th	Jadhav Dipmala Ajay
• 7	Wadekar Nilesh Bhagvan	7th	Bansod Smita Prashant
8	Shaha Biken Vinod	8th	Patil Nilesh Krishnat
9	Kannav Nilesh Ravindra	9th	Inamdar Reshma Jamir
10	Kale Sitaram Suresh	10th	Mitkari Pravin Ratnakar

Principal New English School

Landewadi, Tal.Ambegaon, Dist.Pune

1

Chairman Shree Bhairavnath Shikshan Prasarak Mandal A/P. Landewadi (Chinchodi), Tal.Ambegaon, (Pune)